Airport Personnel

Capital City Airport Division
90 Airport Road
Frankfort, KY  40601
502-564-0099

Capital City Airport
90 Airport Road
Frankfort, KY  40601
502-564-3714

Administration

Scott Shannon - Assistant Director
502.564.0099
(C) 502-229-9761
scott.shannon@ky.gov

Serai Evans - Flight Scheduler
502-564-0099
serai.evans@ky.gov


Pilots

Danny Rogers - Helicopter Pilot
502.564.0099
(C) 502-229-9339
danny.rogers@ky.gov

Vacant - Pilot

Maintenance

Steve Seger - Maintenance Supervisor
502-564-0131
(C) 502-229-8381
steve.seger@ky.gov

Candi Scrogham - Admin Spec
502-564-0131
candi.scrogham@ky.gov

Vacant - Aircraft Mechanic

Aircraft Mechanics

502-564-0131​

FAX: 502-564-0176

Capital City Airport

Anthony Adams - Airport Manager
502.564.3714
(C) 502-545-8111
anthony.adams@ky.gov

David Lewis
502-564-3714
(C) 502-229-1120
david.lewis@ky.gov​


Flight Line Attendants
502.564.3714

FAX: 502-564-0174​​​​