Airport Personnel

Capital City Airport Division
90 Airport Road
Frankfort, KY  40601
502-564-0099

Capital City Airport
90 Airport Road
Frankfort, KY  40601
502-564-3714

Administration

Vacant - Budget Analyst
502.564.0099
(C) 502.330.1835

Serai Evans - Flight Scheduler
502-564-0099
serai.evans@ky.gov

Scott Shannon - Assistant Director
502.564.0099
(C) 502-229-9761
scott.shannon@ky.gov

FAX: 502.564.0172

Pilots

Sean Howard - Pilot
502.564.0099
(C) 502-229-6336
sean.howard@ky.gov

Graeme Lang - Pilot
502.564.0099
(C) 502-229-0592
graeme.lang@ky.gov

Danny Rogers - Helicopter Pilot
502.564.0099
(C) 502-229-9339
danny.rogers@ky.gov

Maintenance

Tim Amyx - Aircraft Mechanic
502-564-0131
tim.amyx@ky.gov

Morris Bryant - Aircraft Mechanic
502-564-0131
morris.bryant@ky.gov

Candi Scrogham - Admin Spec
502-564-0131
candi.scrogham@ky.gov

Steve Seger - Maintenance Supervisor
502-564-0131
(C) 502-229-8381
steve.seger@ky.gov

Shane Wilson - Aircraft Mechanic
502-564-0131
shane.wilson@ky.gov

Jason Doss - Aircraft Mechanic
502-564-0131

FAX: 502-564-0176

Capital City Airport

Dave Gauss - Airport Manager
502.564.3714
(C) 502-545-8111
david.gauss@ky.gov

Troy Gaines - Airport Operations Supervisor
502.564.3714
(C) 502-229-1120
troy.gaines@ky.gov

Mitchell Coldiron - Flight Line Attendant II
502-564-3714
mitchell.coldiron@ky.gov

Jody Feldhaus - Flight Line Attendant II
502.564.3714
jody.feldhaus@ky.gov

David Lewis - Flight Line Attendant II
502-564-3714
david.lewis@ky.gov

Darrell Sloan - Flight Line Attendant II
502-564-3714
darrell.sloan@ky.gov

John Armstrong - Flight Line Attendant I
502-564-3714

John Henry - Flight Line Attendant I
john.henry@ky.gov

FAX: 502-564-0174

Quick Contacts

Scott Shannon
Assistant Director
502-564.0099
scott.shannon@ky.gov

Vacant
Budget Analyst
502-564.0099

Serai Evans
Flight Scheduler
502-564.0099
serai.evans@ky.gov

Steve Seger
Maintenance Supervisor
502-564.0131
steve.seger@ky.gov

Candi Scrogham
Aircraft Maintenance Program Manager
502-564-0131
Candi Scrogham

Dave Gauss
Airport Manager
502-564.3714
david.gauss@ky.gov